ZEMA Board

Dr. Dani Eliya Banda (Brigadier General Rtd)
Board Chairman
The University of Zambia Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering School of Engineering Lusaka
Mrs. Gift Sakanyi
Board Vice Chairlady
Kayele Secondary School Ndola

Mr. Hanson Sindowe
Executive Chairman Zambia Chamber of Commerce and Industry Lusaka
Dr. Mutinta Mudenda
National Malaria Control Centre Lusaka
Dr. Nyambe Nyambe
Former Country Director WWF Zambia Country Office Lusaka
Mr. Gideon Ndalama
Director Mines Safety Department Kitwe
Mrs. Tamara Banda Kalabo
Chief Valuation Officer Government Valuation Department Ministry of Local Government and Housing Lusaka
Mr. Stanisaus M Chisakuta
Ministry of Agriculture Department of Agriculture Technical Services Branch Lusaka
Mrs. Chisha Chongo Mzyeche
Scientific Officer National Institute for Scientific Research Lusaka
Mrs. Sara Mulwanda Chanda
Principal Legal Officer Ministry of Lands, Natural Resources and Environmental Protection Lusaka

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram